Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael ung from san francisco on 3/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Lexus NX 200t and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"It's the best, go find out yourself and you won't be disappointed"
5 star rating
Steve from on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I'm very satisfied with the wheel alignment that was done on my truck. I went to The Garage on a recommendation of a local tire shop. The Online appointment was easy to make. The gentleman behind the counter was very respectful and professional."
5 star rating
Dante Ravelo from san bruno on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great work, reliable, trustworthy and awesome customer service!"
5 star rating
Sylvia from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Howard is great! His communication and knowledge of vehicle was outstanding."
5 star rating
Lisa Goldman from san francisco on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I took my 2012 Lexus to the Garage today, and I was very pleased my experience. After conducting an initial inspection, they emailed me a report of work they had completed, work that should be done in the future, and work that needed immediate attention (plus a cost estimate for that work). There was no hard sell to do anything, but when I asked them to take care of the immediate attention work, they did it in less than two hours, allowing me to pick up my car the same day. Their prices are also very reasonable."
5 star rating
Chester from on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"We have trusted The Garage to work on all of our cars for several years. We love the quality of their work and also getting to know the owners. They always greet us with a smile and we consider Danny and Howard as friends of ours."
5 star rating
Naomi from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly service and reasonably price. It was easy to make an appt."
5 star rating
Nancy Granzella from san francisco on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great work, very thorough with explanations of work performed and needed. This is now our “go to” auto servicing shop!"
5 star rating
Cynthia mcgovern from san francisco on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It doesn’t get any better"
5 star rating
Roderick from on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Howard is excellent"

Reviews from Google