Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Adam E from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Very satisfied with their service. I went there for an alignment after replacing my tires recently and they're the only one who can do my alignment asap so I went with it. Danny was very welcoming and they finished the job quickly."
5 star rating
Chester SooHoo-Ong from on 4/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"We have found their work to be of superior quality and completely trustworthy."
5 star rating
amery from on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They are very attentive to the customer and provide proper service.I was completely satisfied with there work and they took care of my rental car meanwhile my car was at the shop."
5 star rating
Rex Tagliaferri from millbrae on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent service and work, my BMW X3 came back like new."
5 star rating
Sherman Arnest from san francisco on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome service and integrity"
5 star rating
Elliot Schaffer from san francisco on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2019 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"This pace is the best.....Would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Sean Kelley from san francisco on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied!"

"Friendly and professional staff. Clean facilities. No nonsense!! Got the job done quickly and at a fraction of the cost quoted at the Toyota dealership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Brought my car on 3 different occasion and the work is spectacular. They never gave me a reason not to trust them. Friendly and always providing you with updates. Howard and Chris are amazing!"
5 star rating
Sally Chee from san francisco on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would let them know to take the car to them for repair, they are very honest."
5 star rating
Kwok Ng from san francisco on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"I would refer my friends to The Garage in Burlingame. They are very friendly, courteous, and thorough in checking on my car."

Reviews from Google