Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Hamid Motamed from san francisco on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Naomi Marquez from san francisco on 1/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Hyundai Kona and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Terrific service and great communication details via email about car service recommendations."
5 star rating
Elliot Schaffer from san francisco on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Porsche Macan and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Howard and his crew are absolutely the best. Very honest and they know what they were talking about."
5 star rating
Don chen from san francisco on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"they do the great jobs !"
5 star rating
Louisa Gillett from burlingame on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Wonderful customer service and very honest and transparent - I’ve been a VERY happy customer for nearly 3 yrs now, and am always impressed."
5 star rating
Sherman Arnest from san francisco on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Ask for Howard- efficient, honest and Reasonable!"
5 star rating
Michael Green from san francisco on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"You all are awesome !!we cannot thank you enough For wonderful customer care and of course car care !!! We would not put our services in anyone else’s hands thank you the Greens"
5 star rating
Michael R Green from san francisco on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The service is great. The employees are nice and Howard explains everything to you so there is no surprises."
5 star rating
George Tichy from san francisco on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1973 DATS and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Their technicians are very thorough and did a great job. I definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
ron cacas from san bruno on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent mechanics, friendly, polite, fast,give realistic times to complete work and conservative fair costs."

Reviews from Google