Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Frie from san francisco on 6/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don't even look anywhere else, just go to The Garage where you will get expert service."
5 star rating
Joseph Lederer from san carlos on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Knowledgable staff, excellent top notch work."
5 star rating
Raj G from on 6/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Really great experience -- the people were friendly and helpful and a pleasure to communicate with."
5 star rating
Marie Lacayo from san bruno on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and very professional. Howard is very professional and provides exceptional service."
5 star rating
Matthew Horan from lansdowne on 6/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"I drove cross-country from DC to Seattle and down to San Francisco. My car broke down just outside the city and The Garage immediately helped me out and explained what happened and got the parts real fast and even helped me with the CarMax insurance. Everyone here was helpful, friendly, informative and honest. I wish there were more shops like this on the east coast."
5 star rating
Patrick from on 6/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Thank you Howard, and your mechanic team, took care of my issues, thanks again"
5 star rating
Michael from burlingame on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Highly recommend and very professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very responsive and did good work quickly!"
5 star rating
Trina from on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The service was not only great, but very friendly. I really like receiving the information regarding the status of my car, thru an email, I was very surprised, that they performed extra work at no cost to me"
5 star rating
Kerry Persichitte from belmont on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I'm always greeted warmly and the work on my BMW is top- notch! Howard is amazing!"

Reviews from Google