Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael R Green from san francisco on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"The service is great. The employees are nice and Howard explains everything to you so there is no surprises."
5 star rating
George Tichy from san francisco on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1973 DATS and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Their technicians are very thorough and did a great job. I definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
ron cacas from san bruno on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Excellent mechanics, friendly, polite, fast,give realistic times to complete work and conservative fair costs."
5 star rating
Julia Chung from san francisco on 12/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would only trust The Garage with my cars. They are honest and very thorough. I really like the paperless aspect of their reports (they send you a detailed email report of their work)."
5 star rating
Rosalie from on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Superb customer service!!! Howard is awesome, he is very much of a 'people person's with customer service. The prices are a bit high( but worth it). I do trust the Garage with my car and the mechanical work, and will return when needed."
5 star rating
Nancy Granzella from san francisco on 11/14/2020 for an auto service of their 1989 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Fantastic auto repair shop! The garage was recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. We will def be using them for all future repair/service needs."
5 star rating
Alvin Lu from san francisco on 11/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Honest, thorough, & pride"
5 star rating
Art Fernandez from san francisco on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. Attention to detail is superb."
5 star rating
Steve Frie from san francisco on 11/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus IS C and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I’d say that the word has gotten out about The Garage because it might take a few calls just to get through to a service rep. Howard and his crew have been servicing my Miata for awhile now and just started servicing my Outback now that it is out from under warranty. This most recent visit was to fix the retractable hardtop on a Lexus. All the work has been well done and on schedule."
5 star rating
Steven Chan from san francisco on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best auto repair shop i've ever been to. Service is outstanding. Explanations of job is understandable and price is fair."

Reviews from Google