Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sylvia from on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Howard is great! His communication and knowledge of vehicle was outstanding."
5 star rating
Lisa Goldman from san francisco on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I took my 2012 Lexus to the Garage today, and I was very pleased my experience. After conducting an initial inspection, they emailed me a report of work they had completed, work that should be done in the future, and work that needed immediate attention (plus a cost estimate for that work). There was no hard sell to do anything, but when I asked them to take care of the immediate attention work, they did it in less than two hours, allowing me to pick up my car the same day. Their prices are also very reasonable."
5 star rating
Chester from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"We have trusted The Garage to work on all of our cars for several years. We love the quality of their work and also getting to know the owners. They always greet us with a smile and we consider Danny and Howard as friends of ours."
5 star rating
Naomi from on 3/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly service and reasonably price. It was easy to make an appt."
5 star rating
Nancy Granzella from san francisco on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"They do great work, very thorough with explanations of work performed and needed. This is now our “go to” auto servicing shop!"
5 star rating
Cynthia mcgovern from san francisco on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It doesn’t get any better"
5 star rating
Roderick from on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Howard is excellent"
5 star rating
Dave Hoene from san francisco on 2/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Lisa Gargenta from burlingame on 2/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I’m a very happy customer who has been The Garage customer for a long time. I would highly recommend anyone who needs their car service to The Garage"
5 star rating
Bambie from on 2/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"The Garage is AMAZING!! Extremely professional, efficient, smart and ready to help! They truly value my time as a customer and always ready to answer all questions. Best GARAGE ever!!!"

Reviews from Google