Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Trina from on 5/31/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"The service was not only great, but very friendly. I really like receiving the information regarding the status of my car, thru an email, I was very surprised, that they performed extra work at no cost to me"
5 star rating
Kerry Persichitte from belmont on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I'm always greeted warmly and the work on my BMW is top- notch! Howard is amazing!"
5 star rating
Ron Rynhard from san francisco on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"complete trust - all issues were presented via pictures and level of concern with an estimate - couldn't ask for more! thank you to The Garage!!"
5 star rating
Dan Jamora from san francisco on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"100% recommend The Garage!"
5 star rating
Chester SooHoo-Ong from on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I always receive excellent and professional quality work and courteous service."
5 star rating
Sherman Arnest from san francisco on 4/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Awesome service and quality"
5 star rating
Bill from on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This is a very professional shop and clean I was impressed with the system they used to keep you up to date with your vehicle via email with pictures. Now that’s great service! Howard was explaining what needed to be done and some things could wait to keep cost down I like that language! I’d definitely will be back with my BMW and other cars."
5 star rating
Daniel Lam from san francisco on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, excellent, coming back again."
5 star rating
Stanley Huynh from san francisco on 4/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent customer service and quality work. I would recommend it to my friends and family."
5 star rating
Kati Mora from san francisco on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Always professional and reliable"

Reviews from Google